Unplanned Video Filler

Sorry guys but both my camera and my SD card are elsewhere as I type this so I have little recourse but to do a quicky video post.

Real posts to resume next week gang.

In contrast to Menchi’s eventual fate, to be eaten by Excel as an emergency food supply, Chi, the star of “Chi’s Sweet Home” gets, well, a sweet home. This anime, about a stray cat adopted by a family and told from the cat’s point of view is without question the cutest anime ever made and possibly the cutest thing on the planet.

I should note that the subtitles on this version are not especially good as they editorialise far too much to make the English seem more natural. However it is the only embeddable version of the song that I could find.

Better post on Saturday I promise.

Leave a Reply

